US ITER-TBM
Communication List

(Click here for Word document)

Name Organization Email Telephone
Mohamed Abdou UCLA abdou@fusion.ucla.edu 310-206-0501
Ali Abou-Sena UCLA ali@fusion.ucla.edu 310-825-8824 (lab)
Sanjoy Banerjee UCSB banerjee@engineering.ucsb.edu 805-893-3456
Jake Blanchard U. Wisc blanchard@engr.wisc.edu 608-263-0391
Jonathan Burris UCLA burris@fusion.ucla.edu 310-206-6543 (lab)
Pattrick Calderoni INL Pattrick.Calderoni@inl.gov 208-533-4547
Rion Causey SNL causey@sandia.gov 925-294-3326
Ed Cheng TSI cheng.e@sbcglobal.net 858-793-3567
Ben Cross SRS ben.cross@srs.gov 803-725-8105
Mohamad Dagher UCLA Mohamad_dagher@fusion.ucla.edu 951-907-0815
Paul Fogarty ORNL fogartypj@ornl.gov 865-576-4320
Nasr Ghoniem UCLA ghoniem@seas.ucla.edu 310-825-4866
310-825-8917 (lab)
John Glowienka DOE John.Glowienka@science.doe.gov 301-903-2235
Wen Guo UCLA wen@fusion.ucla.edu 310-794-5552
Chuck Henager PNL chuck.henager@pnl.gov 509-376-1442
Takanori Hirose ORNL hiroset@ornl.gov 865-576-7222
Ryan Hunt UCLA rhunt@fusion.ucla.edu 310-794-4452
Yutai Katoh ORNL katohy@ornl.gov 865-576-5996
Rick Kurtz PNL rj.kurtz@pnl.gov 509-373-7515
Tony Lavietes LLNL lavietes1@llnl.gov
Siegfried Malang Independent Consultant smalang@web.de 858-534-7789 (UCSD)
+49 7247-80-0954 (Germany)
Thomas Mann ORNL manntljr@ornl.gov 865-241-2932
Karim Messadek UCLA messadek@fusion.ucla.edu 310-794-5354
Wayne Meier LLNL meier5@llnl.gov 925-422-8536
Brad Merrill INL Brad.Merrill@inl.gov 208 526-0395
Neil Morley UCLA morley@fusion.ucla.edu 310-206-1230
Stan Milora ORNL milorasl@ornl.gov 865-574-0988
Farrokh Najmabadi UCSD najmabadi@fusion.ucsd.edu 858-534-7869
Gene Nardella DOE Gene.Nardella@science.doe.gov 301-903-4956
Manmeet Narula UCLA manmeet@fusion.ucla.edu 310-794-5552
Ming-jiu Ni UCLA mingjiu@fusion.ucla.edu 310-794-9198
Brad Nelson ORNL nelsonbe@ornl.gov 865-574-1507
Richard Nygren SNL renygre@sandia.gov 505-845-3135
Bob Odette UCSB odette@engineering.ucsb.edu 805-893-3525
David Petti INL David.Petti@inl.gov 208 526-7735
Bruce Pint ORNL pintba@ornl.gov 865-576-2897
Rene Raffray UCSD raffray@fusion.ucsd.edu 858-534-9720
Susana Reyes LLNL reyes20@llnl.gov 925-424-5684
Arthur Rowcliffe Consultant to ORNL afr@goeaston.net 410-708-9426
Ned Sauthoff ORNL sauthoffnr@ornl.gov 865-574-5947
Mohamed Sawan U. Wisc sawan@engr.wisc.edu 608-263-5093
Shahram Sharafat UCLA shahrams@ucla.edu 310-794-5990
310-825-8917 (lab)
Phil Sharpe INL Phil.Sharpe@inl.gov 208-533-4185
Tom Sketchley UCLA tsketch@ucla.edu 310-206-0627
Sergey Smolentsev UCLA sergey@fusion.ucla.edu 310-794-5366
Greg Sviatoslavsky U. Wisc greg@engr.wisc.edu 608-263-6398
Igor Sviatoslavsky U.Wisc igor@engr.wisc.edu 608-263-6974
Dai-Kai Sze UCSD sze@fusion.ucsd.edu 858-534-9735
Tina Tanaka SNL tjtanak@sandia.gov 505-844-2981
Peter Tortorelli ORNL tortorellipf@ornl.gov 865-574-5119
Mike Ulrickson SNL maulric@sandia.gov 505-845-3020
Scott Willms LANL willms@lanl.gov 505 667 5802
Clement Wong GA wongc@fusion.gat.com 858-455-4258
Alice Ying UCLA ying@fusion.ucla.edu 310-206-8815
Mahmoud Youssef UCLA youssef@fusion.ucla.edu 310-825-2879
Jerry Youngblood PNL ge.youngblood@pnl.gov 509-372-0268
Wei Zhang UCLA zhangwei@fusion.ucla.edu (None)
Steve Zinkle ORNL zinklesj@ornl.gov 865-576-7220