logo APEX General Distribution List (APEX-team@fusion.ucla.edu) (rev. 9-11-02)
 
Name Office Phone Facsimile E-mail
APEX General Distribution list     APEX-team@fusion.ucla.edu
Mohamed Abdou (UCLA) (310) 206-0501 (310) 825-2599 abdou@fusion.ucla.edu
Ali Abou-Sena (UCLA) (310) 825-8824 (310) 825-2599 ali@fusion.ucla.edu
John An (UCLA) (310) 825-8824 (310) 825-2599 An@fusion.ucla.edu
Mark Anderson (UW) 608- 263-2802 608-263-4499 manderson@engr.wisc.edu
Charles Baker (UCSD) (858) 534-4971 (858) 534-5440 cbaker@vlt.ucsd.edu
Sanjoy Banerjee (UCSB) (805) 893-3456 (805) 893-4731 banerjee@engineering.ucsb.edu
Leopold Barleon (FZK) ---- ---- leopold.barleon@iket.fzk.de
C. Baxi (GA) (858) 455-3150 (858) 455-2838 baxi@fusion.gat.com
Sam Berk (Monitor,OFES) (301) 903-4171 (301) 903-1233 sam.berk@science.doe.gov
Robert Broeren (Boeing) (562) 498-9229 ---- robert.broeren@west.boeing.com
Leslie Bromberg (MIT) (617) 253-6919 (617) 253-0700 Brom@psfc.mit.edu
Jeff Brooks (ANL) (630) 252-4830 (630) 252-5287 Brooks@anl.gov
Jonathan Burris (UCLA) (310) 825-8824 (310) 825-2599 jkburris77@yahoo.com
Patrick Calderoni (UCLA) (310) 826-0789 (310)825-2599 patcal@fusion.ucla.edu
Mike Corradini (UW) (608) 265-2001 ---- corradini@engr.wisc.edu
Sergio Cuevas (UCLA) (310) 206-8587 (310) 825-2599 cuevas@fusion.ucla.edu
Mohamad Dagher (UCLA) (909) 315-0866 (603) 658-1726 mdagher@skywaynet.com

Vijay Dhir (UCLA)

(310) 825-8507

(310) 206-4830

vdhir@seas.ucla.edu

Cliff Eberle (ORNL)

(865) 574-0302

(865) 576-0024

eberlecc@y12.doe.gov

L. Elguebaly (UW)

608-263-1623

608-263-4499

elguebaly@engr.wisc.edu

Todd Evans (GA) (858) 455-4269 (858) 455-4156 evans@fusion.gat.com
Paul Fogarty (ORNL) (865) 576-4320 (865) 576-7926 pfo@ornl.gov
Brent Freeze (UCLA) (310) 825-5824 (310) 825-2599 freeze@seas.ucla.edu
Donghong Gao (UCLA) (310) 206-4805 (310) 825-2599 donghong@seas.ucla.edu
Nasr Ghoniem (UCLA) (310) 825-4866 (310) 206-4830 ghoniem@seas.ucla.edu
Luciano Giancarli (CEA/Saclay) +33.1.69.08.21.37 (secr.:-95.16) +33.1.69.08.66.42 luciano.giancarli@cea.fr
Ali Hadid (Boeing) (818) 586-0385 (818) 586-0588 ali.hadid@west.boeing.com
John Haines (ORNL) (865) 574-0966 (865) 576-7926 hainesjr@ornl.gov
Daniel Den Hartog (UW) (608) 265-2743 (608) 262-7205 djdenhar@facstaff.wisc.edu
Adil Hassam (301) 405-1417 (301) 405-1678 hassam@Glue.umd.edu
Ahmed Hassanein (ANL) (630) 252-5889 (630) 252-5287 hassanein@anl.gov
Hulin Huang (UCLA) (310) 206-2560 (310) 825-2599 huang@fusion.ucla.edu
Stephen Jardin (PPPL) (609) 243-2635 (609) 243-0662 jardin@pppl.gov
Russell Jones (PNL)) (509) 376-4276 (509) 376-0418 rh.jones@pnl.gov
Robert Kaita (PPPL) (609) 243-3275 (609) 243-2418 rkaita@pppl.gov
Mike Kotschenreuther (U.Texas) (512) 471-4367 (512) 471-6715 mtk@pauling.ph.utexas.edu
Jerry Kulsinski (UW) 608-263-2308 608-263-4499 kulcinskicm@engr.wisc.edu
Tomoaki Kunugi (U-Kyoto) [81]075-753-5823 [81]075-753-5845 kunugi@nucleng.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Grant Logan (LLNL) (510) 486-7223 (510) 486-5392 bglogan@lbl.gov
Stan Luckhardt (UCSD) (858) 534-9725 (858) 534-7716 sluckhardt@ucsd.edu
Xiaoyong Luo (UCLA) (310) 478-4903 ((310) 825-2599 xyluo@ucla.edu
Rajesh Maingi (PPPL) (609) 243-3176 (609) 243-3233 rmaingi@pppl.gov
Dick Majeski (PPPL) (609) 243-3112 (609) 243-2665 rmajeski@pppl.gov
Saurin Majumdar (ANL) (630) 252-5136 (630) 252-4798 majumdar@anl.gov
Siegfried Malang (FZK) 49-7247-82-4101 49-7247-82-4837 malang@iket.fzk.de
Rich Mattas (ANL) (630) 252-8673 (630) 252-5287 mattas@anl.gov
Kathy McCarthy (ANL) (208) 526-9392 (208) 526-2930 km3@inel.gov
Dale Meade (PPPL) (609) 243-3301 (609) 243-2667 dmeade@pppl.gov
Wayne Meier (LLNL) (925) 422-8536 (925) 422-7390 meier5@llnl.gov
Brad Merrill (INEEL) (208) 526-0395 (208) 526-0528 bdm@inel.gov
Stan Milora (ORNL) (865) 574-0988 (865) 576-7926 milorasl@ornl.gov
Reza Miraghaie (UCLA) (310) 794-9198 (310) 825-2599 miraghaie@fusion.ucla.edu
Ralph Moir (LLNL) (925) 422-9808 (925) 424-6401 moir1@llnl.gov
M. Mogahed (UW) 608-263-6398 608-263-4499 mogahed@engr.wisc.edu
Neil Morley (UCLA) (310) 206-1230 (310) 825-2599 morley@fusion.ucla.edu
Ramakanth Munipalli (HyperCom) (818) 865-3718 (818) 865-3711 mrk@hypercomp.net
J. Murphy (UW) (608) 265-4186 (608) 262-6707 jmurphy@engr.wisc.edu
Farrokh Najmabadi (UCSD) (858) 534-7869 (858) 534-7716 najmabadi@fusion.ucsd.edu
Jean-Christophe Nave (UCSB) -------- (805) 893-4731 jcnave2@hotmail.com
Brad Nelson (ORNL) (865) 574-1507 (865) 576-0024 Nelsonbe@ornl.gov
Ming-Jiu Ni(UCLA) (310) 794-5354 (865) (310) 825-2599 Mingjiu@fusion.ucla.edu
Richard Nygren (SNL) (505) 845-3135 (505) 845-3130 renygre@sandia.gov
Bob Odette (UCSB) (805) 893-3525 (805) 893-3412 odette@engineering.ucsb.edu
David Petti (INEEL) (208) 526-7735 (208) 526-2930 pti@inel.gov
Spencer Pitcher (MIT) (617) 253-8667 (617) 253-0627 csp@psfc.mit.edu
Stewart Prager (U. Wisc.) (608) 262-7768 (608) 262-7205 scprager@facstaff.wisc.edu
Rene Raffray (UCSD) (858) 534-9720 (858) 534-7716 raffray@fusion.ucsd.edu
Giuseppe Ramogida (ENEA) +39-0694005845 +39-0694005799 giuseppe.ramogida@frascati.enea.it
Elmer Reis (GA) (858) 455-2948 (858) 455-2838 reis@fusion.gat.com
Marv Rensink (LLNL) (925) 422-9822 (925) 424-6401 rensink1@llnl.gov
Massimo Roccella (ENEA) +39-0694005671 +39-0694005799 roccella@frascati.enea.it
Tom Rognlien (LLNL) (925) 422-9830 (925) 423-3484 Trognlien@llnl.gov
D. Ruzic (U. Illinois) (217) 333-0332 (217) 333-2906 druzic@uiuc.edu
John Santarius (U. Wisc.) (608) 263-1694 (608) 263-4499 santarius@engr.wisc.edu
Mohamed Sawan (U. Wisc.) (608) 263-5093 (608) 263-4499 sawan@engr.wisc.edu
R. Schliecher (GA) (858) 455-4184 (858) 455 2837 schleicher@gav.gat.com
J. Schmidt (PPPL) (609) 243-2538 (609) 243-3315 jschmidt@pppl.gov
Vi Jay Shankar (Hypercomp) (818 865-3713 (818) 865-3711 vshankar@hypercomp.net
Sharam Sharafat (UCLA) (310) 794-5990 (310) 825-2599 sharafat@seas.ucla.edu
Tom Sketchley (UCLA) (310) 206-6027 (310) 825-2599 tsketch@ucla.edu
Charles Skinner (PPPL) (609) 243-2214 (609) 243-2418 Cskinner@pppl.gov
Sergey Smolentsev (UCLA) (310) 794-5366 (310) 825-2599 sergey@fusion.ucla.edu
Lance Snead (ORNL) (865) 574-9942 (865) 241-3650 z2n@ornl.gov
Diana Stavros (SNL) (505) 845-3129 ---- dtstavr@sandia.gov
Don Steiner (RPI) (518) 276-4010 (518) 276-3055 steind@rpi.edu
D. Stotler (PPPL) (609) 243-2063 (609) 243-2140 dstotler@pppl.gov
Igor Sviatoslavsky (U. Wisc.) (608) 263-6974 (608) 263-4499 igor@engr.wisc.edu
Dai-Kai Sze (UCSD) (858) 534-9735 (xxx) xxx-XXXX sze@fusion.ucsd.edu
Junichi Takeuchi(UCLA) (310) 825-8824 (310) 825-2599 takeuchi@fusion.ucla.edu
Mark Tillack (UCSD) (858) 534-7897 (858) 534-7716 mtillack@fusion.ucsd.edu
Saburo Toda (Tohoku Univ) (022) 217-7901 (022) 217-7904 saburo.toda@qse.tohoku.ac.jp
Mac Toth (ORNL) (865) 574-5021 (865) 717-9788 7lt@ornl.gov
Mike Ulrickson (SNL) (505) 845-3020 (505) 845-3130 maulric@sandia.gov
Scott Willms (LANL) (505) 667-5802 (505) 665-9132 rsw@lanl.gov
Clement Wong (GA) (858) 455-4258 (858) 455-2838 wongc@fusion.gat.com
Robert Woolley (PPPL) (609) 243-3130 (609) 243-3248 rwoolley@pppl.gov
Alice Ying (UCLA) (310) 206-8815 (310) 825-2599 ying@fusion.ucla.edu
Mahmoud Youssef (UCLA)  (APEX Scientific Secretary) (310) 825-2879 (310) 825-2599 youssef@fusion.ucla.edu
Kazuhisa Yuki (Tohoku Univ)) (81) 02221-77903 (81) 02221-77903 kyuki@qse.tohohu.ac.jp
Leonid Zakharov (PPPL) (609) 243-2630 (609) 243-2662 lzakharov@pppl.gov
Steve Zinkle (ORNL) (865) 576-7220 (865) 241-3650 zinklesj@ornl.gov
 
logo APEX Core Group Members list (APEX-core@fusion.ucla.edu) (rev. 9-11-02)
 
Name Office Phone Facsimile E-mail
APEX Core Group email list     APEX-core@fusion.ucla.edu
Mohamed Abdou (UCLA) (310) 206-0501 (310) 825-2599 abdou@fusion.ucla.edu
Mark Anderson (UW) 608- 263-2802 608-263-4499 manderson@engr.wisc.edu
Charles Baker (UCSD) (858) 534-4971 (858) 534-5440 cbaker@vlt.ucsd.edu
Sanjoy Banerjee (UCSB) (805) 893-3456 (805) 893-4731 banerjee@engineering.ucsb.edu
Leopold Barleon (FZK) ---- ---- leopold.barleon@iket.fzk.de
Sam Berk (Monitor,OFES) (301) 903-4171 (301) 903-1233 sam.berk@science.doe.gov
Jeff Brooks (ANL) (630) 252-4830 (630) 252-5287 Brooks@anl.gov
Mike Corradini (UW) (608) 265-2001 ---- corradini@engr.wisc.edu
Sergio Cuevas (UCLA) (310) 206-8587 (310) 825-2599 cuevas@fusion.ucla.edu

Cliff Eberle (ORNL)

(865) 574-0302

(865) 576-0024

eberlecc@y12.doe.gov

Paul Fogarty (ORNL) (865) 576-4320 (865) 576-7926 pfo@ornl.gov
Nasr Ghoniem (UCLA) (310) 825-4866 (310) 206-4830 ghoniem@seas.ucla.edu
Ali Hadid (Boeing) (818) 586-0385 (818) 586-0588 ali.hadid@west.boeing.com
Ahmed Hassanein (ANL) (630) 252-5889 (630) 252-5287 hassanein@anl.gov
Hulin Huang (UCLA) (310) 206-2560 (310) 825-2599 huang@fusion.ucla.edu
Russell Jones (PNL) (509) 376-4276 (509)376-0418 rh.jones@pnl.gov
Robert Kaita (PPPL) (609) 243-3275 (609) 243-2418 rkaita@pppl.gov
Mike Kotschenreuther (U.Texas) (512) 471-4367 (512) 471-6715 mtk@pauling.ph.utexas.edu
Dick Majeski (PPPL) (609) 243-3112 (609) 243-2418 Rmajeski@pppl.gov
Saurin Majumdar (ANL) (630) 252-5136 (630) 252-4798 majumdar@anl.gov
Siegfried Malang (FZK) 49-7247-82-4101 49-7247-82-4837 malang@iket.fzk.de
Rich Mattas (ANL) (630) 252-8673 (630) 252-5287 mattas@anl.gov
Kathy McCarthy (INEL) (208) 526-9392 (208) 526-2930 km3@inel.gov
Dale Meade (PPPL) (609) 243-3301 (609) 243-2667 dmeade@pppl.gov
Brad Merrill (INEEL) (208) 526-0395 (208) 526-0528 bdm@inel.gov
Reza Miraghaie (UCLA) (310) 794-9198 (310) 825-2599 miraghaie@fusion.ucla.edu
M. Mogahed (UW) 608-263-6398 608-263-4499 mogahed@engr.wisc.edu
Ralph Moir (LLNL) (925) 422-9808 (925) 424-6401 moir1@llnl.gov
Neil Morley (UCLA) (310) 206-1230 (310) 825-2599 morley@fusion.ucla.edu
Ramakanth Munipalli (HyperCom) (818) 865-3718 (818) 865-3711 mrk@hypercomp.net
J. Murphy (UW) (608) 265-4186 (608) 262-6707 jmurphy@engr.wisc.edu
Jean-Christophe Nave (UCSB) -------- (805) 893-4731 jcnave2@hotmail.com
Brad Nelson (ORNL) (865) 574-1507 (865) 576-0024 nelsonbe@ornl.gov
Ming-jiu Ni (UCLA) (310) 794-5354 (310) 825-2599 Mingjiu@fusion.ucla.edu
Richard Nygren (SNL) (505) 845-3135 (505) 845-3130 renygre@sandia.gov
Bob Odette (UCSB) (805) 893-3525 (805) 893-3412 odette@engineering.ucsb.edu
David Petti (INEEL) (208) 526-7735 (208) 526-2930 pti@inel.gov
Giuseppe Ramogida (ENEA) +39-0694005845 +39-0694005799 giuseppe.ramogida@frascati.enea.it
Tom Rognlien (LLNL) (925) 422-9830 (925) 423-3484 Tronglien@llnl.gov
David Ruzic (Univ. ILL) (217) 333-0332 (217) 333-2906 druzic@uiuc.edu
Mohamed Sawan (U. Wisc.) (608) 263-5093 (608) 263-4499 sawan@engr.wisc.edu
Vi Jay Shankar (Hypercomp) (818) 865-3713 (818) 865-3711 vshankar@hypercomp.net
Sharam Sharafat (UCLA) (510) 688-4588 (510) 249-9541 sharafat@seas.ucla.edu
Tom Sketchley (UCLA) (310) 206-0627 (310) 825-2599 tsketch@ucla.edu
Sergey Smolentsev (UCLA) (310) 794-5366 (310) 825-2599 sergey@fusion.ucla.edu
Lance Snead (ORNL) (865) 574-9942 (865) 241-3650 z2n@ornl.gov
Igor Sviatoslavsky (U. Wisc.) (608) 263-6974 (608) 263-4499 igor@engr.wisc.edu
Dai-Kai Sze (UCSD) (858) 534-9735 (xxx) xxx-XXXX sze@fusion.ucsd.edu
Mike Ulrickson (SNL) (505) 845-3020 (505) 845-3130 maulric@sandia.gov
Scott Willms (LANL) (505) 667-5802 (505) 665-9132 rsw@lanl.gov
Clement Wong (GA) (858) 455-4258 (858) 455-2838 wongc@fusion.gat.com
Robert Woolley (PPPL) (609) 243-3130 (609) 243-3248 rwoolley@pppl.gov
Alice Ying (UCLA) (310) 206-8815 (310) 825-2599 ying@fusion.ucla.edu
Mahmoud Youssef (UCLA)  (APEX Scientific Secretary) (310) 825-2879 (310) 825-2599 youssef@fusion.ucla.edu
Leonid Zakharov (PPPL) (609) 243-2630 (609) 243-2662 lzakharov@pppl.gov
Steve Zinkle (ORNL) (865) 576-7220 (865) (865) 241-3650 zinklesj@ornl.gov
 
logo APEX Steering Committee Members (APEX-sc@fusion.ucla.edu) (rev. 9-11-02)
 
Name Office Phone Facsimile E-mail
APEX Steering Committee email list     APEX-sc@fusion.ucla.edu
Mohamed Abdou (UCLA) (310) 206-0501 (310) 825-2599 abdou@fusion.ucla.edu
Jeff Brooks (ANL) (630) 252-4830 (630) 252-5287 Brooks@anl.gov
Robert Kaita (PPPL) (609) 243-3275 (609) 243-2418 rkaita@pppl.gov
Mike Kotschenreuther (U. Texas) (512) 471-4367 (512) 471-6715 mtk@pauling.ph.utexas.edu
Brad Merrill (INEEL) (208) 526-0395 (208) 526-0528 bdm@inel.gov
Neil Morley (UCLA) (310) 206-1230 (310) 825-2599 morley@fusion.ucla.edu
Brad Nelson (ORNL) (865) 574-1507 (865) 576-0024 nelsonbe@ornl.gov
Richard Nygren (SNL) (505) 845-3135 (505) 845-3130 renygre@sandia.gov
Tom Rognlien (LLNL) (925) 422-9830 (925) 423-3484 Tronglien@llnl.gov
Mohamed Sawan (U. Wisc.) (608) 263-5093 (608) 263-4499 sawan@engr.wisc.edu
Dai-Kai Sze (UCSD) (858) 534-9735 (xxx) xxx-xxxx sze@fusion.ucsd.edu
Mike Ulrickson (SNL) (505) 845-3020 (505) 845-3130 maulric@sandia.gov
Clement Wong (GA) (858) 455-4258 (858) 455-2838 wongc@fusion.gat.com
Alice Ying (UCLA) (310) 206-8815 (310) 825-2599 ying@fusion.ucla.edu
Steve Zinkle (ORNL) (865) 576-7220 (865) 241-3650 zinklesj@ornl.gov

Back to top